Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory

 

NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Brown, Rachel - 3 Reading/4th Math/Title I rbrown@cwl-csd.org 225
Carroll, Kira - PE/Library/Tech kcarroll@cwl-csd.org 222
Coleman, Marlene - Teacher Associate mcoleman@cwl-csd.org  
Coyle, Sandy - Head Cook scoyle@cwl-csd.org 214
Counter, Office   213
Curry, Shelby - 1st Grade scurry@cwl-csd.org 227
Danielson, Dan - Bus Driver/Activity Shuttle    
Faber, Diane - TAG dfaber@luverne.k12.ia.us 234
Fannon, Courtney - Guidance cfannon@trv.k12.ia.us 235
Fey, Tom - Dean of Students tfey@cwl-csd.org 211
Gent, Lois - 5th Grade lgent@cwl-csd.org 222
Herbst-Ulmer, Todd - Music/Band therbst-ulmer@cwl.csd.org 226
Hueser, Jon - Supt./Principal jhueser@cwl-csd.org 211
Jenn, John - Media/Tech jjenn@cwl-csd.org 215
Johnson, Jenna - Kindergarten jjohnson@cwl-csd.org 220
Leiting, Molli - Instructional Coach mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us 232
Merkle, Linda - Bus Driver    
Olson, Kristyn - 3rd and 4th Grade/ELI Coordinator kolson@cwl-csd.org 241
Poage, Dave - Bus Driver    
Robinson, Stephanie - PreK srobinson@cwl-csd.org 229
Roman, Karen - Special Education kroman@cwl-csd.org 240
Sandberg, Karen - Curriculum Director sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net 232
Spare Conference Room   224
Studer, Nicole - 2nd Grade nstuder@cwl-csd.org 233
Studer, Roxannne - Special Ed Aide rstuder@cwl-csd.org 240
Thompson, Allyson - Secretary athompson@cwl-csd.org 212
Thompson, Greg - Custodian/Main/PreK Bus Driver gthompson@cwl-csd.org 218
Wempen, LeAnn - Business Manager/Board Secretary lwempen@cwl-csd.org 210