• School Closing: There will be no school tomorrow January 18th due to the weather that is predicted to arrive. Everyone stay safe!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Board Appreciation Month

May is School Board Recognition Month.  CWL Elementary would like to thank our School Board members who are : Meredith Collins, Tena Cunningham (President), Cody Holmes, Charles Legler (Vice President), Jennifer Ludwig and LeAnn Wempen who is School Board Secretary/Treasurer.  

Back to School News      Print News Article