Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory

NAME

EMAIL

EXTENSION

Carroll, Kira- PE/Library/Media/Tech

kcarroll@cwl.csd.org

222/225

Coleman, Marlene – Teacher Associate

mcoleman@cwl-csd.org

 

Coyle, Sandy- Head Cook

scoyle@cwl-csd.org

214

Counter, Office

 

213

Curry, Shelby- 1st Grade

scurry@cwl-csd.org

227

Danielson, Dan- Activity Shuttle Driver/Bus Driver

 

 

Enockson, Joan - Music/Band/TAG

jenockson@gcb.k12.ia.us

226

Fannon, Courtney - Guidance

cfannon@trv.k12.ia.us

235

Fey, Tom – Dean of Students

tfey@cwl-csd.org

211

Gent, Lois - 5th Grade

lgent@cwl-csd.org

222

Hueser, Jon - Supt/Principal

jhueser@cwl-csd.org

211

Jenn, John - Media/Tech

jjenn@cwl-csd.org

215

Johnson, Jenna - Kindergarten

jjohnson@cwl-csd.org

220

Krauss, Deb, Title 1

dkrauss@cwl-csd.org

234

 

 

Leiting Molli - Instructional Coach

mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us

232

 

 

 

Merkle, Linda – Bus Driver

 

 

Olson, Kristyn – 3rd and 4th Grade/ELI Coordinator

kolson@cwl-csd.org

241

Robinson, Stephanie - PreK

srobinson@cwl-csd.org

229

Roman, Karen - Spec Ed

kroman@cwl-csd.org

240

Sandberg, Karen - Curriculum Director

sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net

232

Spare Conference Room

 

224

Studer, Nicole – 2nd Grade 

nstuder@cwl-csd.org

233

Studer, Rox - Special Ed Aide

rstuder@cwl-csd.org

240

Thompson, Allyson - Secretary

athompson@cwl-csd.org

212

Thompson, Greg - Custodian/Main/Preschool Bus Driver

gthompson@cwl-csd.org

218

Vorland Tammy - Lunch

tvorland@cwl-csd.org

214

Wempen, LeAnn - Business Manager/Brd Sec

lwempen@cwl-csd.org

210

 

 

 

Lu Verne Elementary School

515-882-3357

 

Fax:

515-882-3417

 

405 Hanna Ave

PO Box 69

 

Lu Verne, IA  50560

 

 

Facebook

Corwith Wesley Lu Verne

 

Website

www.luverne.k12.ia.us