Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Contact Information

 

Name Extension email
AEA 215  
     
Carroll, Kira- PE/Library/Tech 236

kcarroll@cwl.csd.org

Coleman, Marlene- Aide 229  mcoleman@cwl-csd.org
Coyle, Sandy- Head Cook 214 scoyle@cwl-csd.org
Counter, Office 213  

Curry, Shelby- 1st Grade

227 scurry@cwl-csd.org
Doerning, Chris - 6th Grade 236 cdoerning@cwl-csd.org
Enockson, Joan - Music/Band/TAG 226 jenockson@gcb.k12.ia.us
Fannon, Courtney - Guidance 235 cfannon@trv.k12.ia.us
Fey, Tom - Admin Asst. 211 tfey@cwl-csd.org
Gent, Lois - 5th Grade 222 lgent@cwl-csd.org
Hueser, Jon - Supt/Principal 211 jhueser@cwl-csd.org
Jenn, John - Media/Tech 215 jjenn@cwl-csd.org
Krauss, Deb - Title 1 234 dkrauss@cwl-csd.org
Krieps. Missy - Kindergarten 230 mkrieps@cwl-csd.org
Lieting, Molli - Instructional Coach 224 mlieting@algona.k12.ia.us
Nissen, Misty - 4th Grade 233 mnissen@cwl-csd.org
Olson, Kristyn - 3rd Grade/ELI Coord 241 kolson@cwl-csd.org
Robinson, Stephanie - PreK 229 srobinson@cwl-csd.org
Roman, Karen - Spec Ed 240 kroman@cwl-csd.org
Sandberg, Karen - Curriculum Director 232 sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net
Studer, Rox- Aide 240 rstuder@cwl-csd.org
Thompson, Ally - Secretary 212 athompson@cwl-csd.org
Thompson, Greg - Custodian/Main 218 gthompson@cwl-csd.org
Vorland Tammy - Lunch  214 tvorland@cwl-csd.org
Wempen, LeAnn - Business Manager/Brd Sec 210 lwempen@cwl-csd.org
     
Mueller, Merril l- Director Trans   mmueller@algona.k12.ia.us
Adams, Rick - Building/Grounds Director   radams@algona.k12.ia.us
     
Lu Verne Elementary School   515-882-3357
Fax:   515-882-3417
405 Hanna Ave   PO Box 69
Lu Verne, IA  50560    
Facebook   Corwith Wesley Lu Verne
Website   www.luverne.k12.ia.us